SCAVENGER HUNT FEB 28

The lighting conditions for all of these pics were less than favorable –  taken on spur of the moment, not intending to ever post them on a blog, but they fit this scavenger hunt so well!  At least they are honest and not posed:)

TO COMMENT: Click on the title of this post, scroll down and the comment box will appear on the bottom of this post.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
A few of those who were Waiting – at this wedding at the lake – see the bride?

 

 

 

 

Desert day583

That would be a lazy day for me and my photographer’s choice (Desserts in a coffeeshop in Holland, Groningen, with my brother’s family)

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Details –  if you have been behind the scenes of a wedding you know about these details
This was taken with an Olympus camera, and got a shock when I put it in photoshop –
I treasure my Canon Rebel!

 

 

 

GoodFriends_9982Any of my (3 Good Friends here) are leaders in some way, and super busy or working abroadmeaning, I don’t get to see my friends often enough!

 

Linking with Scavenger Hunt Sunday       
Come join the fun of your take on the SEASONS – Curious about March – link open
Mon 6 am-Wed. 7 pm

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “SCAVENGER HUNT FEB 28

Leave comment here. I welcome them:) Will get back to you eventually:)If you comment from Google +, or circles, I may not be able to reply, unless your blog url is listed. The same for commenting from Facebook - Thanks!

