VIBRANT COAST LINE

 

 

 

Changed my tag line to Significant Moments. For there are so many in my life.
Some of these  unspoken.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UmbrellasSanDiego_2444

 

 

Parasols between the pillars of a coast line restaurant patio

 

 

 

 

 

The coast line atmosphere breathes all is well,  and the freedom to follow one’s own journey.
Freedom  I defend  by refusing to accept any oppression (my own quote, lol)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DancesSanDiego_2402

 

Modified: brightness. contrast and balance for MOM and OrangeTGF

 

For the ones who like to learn about cultures, Old Town is the place
of cultural things to see and hear.
Regular Latin dance performances (free!) and here you’ll find authentic Mexican food for a very reasonable price.

 

 

 

 

 

 

NostalgicCookieCo

 

 

 

There’s plenty of nostalgia around in San Diego. This is the Cookie Company in Sea Port Village.

*

DetailCookieCo

*

*

Looking at the reflection it’s these are the last sun rays of the day that grace the sky. I still had to wait some moments that people weren’t passing this building

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FlowersSanDiego_9955

*

*

For the nature lovers there are flowers in any season. These yellow ones with an Ochre heart. That’s how an artist would describe it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BridgeSanDiego_2445

 

 

Coronado Bridge and Coronado island

 

 

Some like the busyness, others like the water.

 

BY THE WAY … if I can figure out how to do a change in URL this week, I’ll shorten it to http://jeshstgermain.wordpress.com
I made an attempt last week, but I did it at the wrong location (why is wordpress making it so complicated??) so it was like I didn’t do anything at all.

I’ll give an update whenever it goes through.

 

 

 

Thanks to the hosts

Blue Monday  Travel Photo  *   Mandarin Orange  Whim. Windows & Doors  *
Our World  Nature Notes  *   Blo-Ma  *
ABC – O  *  Outdoor Wed.  *  Water World  *
Alphabe – W *  Little Things  Share the Joy  Up Down View  * Good Fences  *
Sky Watch  Floral Friday Foto  Fri. Photo Journal  * Orange TGIF  *
Weekend Reflection  *  Pink Saturday  *  Maleviks Rosen  *

44 thoughts on “VIBRANT COAST LINE

  1. Morning Jesh,

    Isn’t it fun finding blue? You sure found plenty. I especially like that huge ginger jar.

    I know nothing about wordpress, so I can’t help you with that.

    Happy Blue Monday!

    Like

  2. Great photos and it looks like such an interesting city and surroundings. I especially like the water and the bridge – and the photo with the reflections in the window as well.
    Thanks for commenting on my blog.

    Like

  3. I enjoyed your show of San Diego, Jesh. Thank you. We spent one long day there as a stop on our Panama Canal cruise. The morning was a land tour of downtown San Diego then La Jolla followed by Coranado Island. We went over your water on that nice bridge. I enjoyed watching the Naval Station activities from there.
    That afternoon Mrs. Jim and I were loose walking around the fun places near the beach (Old Town and Sea Port???).
    ..
    ..

    Like

  4. Hi Jesh ! That is a great serie… I specially enjoy the shop whiwh building has the shape of a lighthouse : it is so cute !

    Like

  5. Much to do and see in San Diego. Speaking of San Diego. We’ll camping in the Cuyamaca mountains in the northern part of the county for the next couple of weeks.

    Like

Leave comment here. I welcome them:) Will get back to you eventually:)If you comment from Google +, or circles, I may not be able to reply, unless your blog url is listed. The same for commenting from Facebook - Thanks!

